Leslie and Scott Milder

Board of Directors

Leslie Milder
Co-Founder & Board Member
Charlie Davis
Shelby McIntosh
Vice President
Dalane Bouillion
Steve Risser
Past President
John Costilla
Board Member
John Blackburn
Board Member
Dan Carter
Board Member
Pete Gonzales
Board Member
Cari Ledesma
Board Member
Blake Powell
Board Member
Sabari Raja
Board Member
John Tanner
Board Member
Joanis Riebl
Board Member
Laura Milne
Board Member
Show More


Jennifer Storm
Executive Director
Leigh Anne Pearson
Marketing & Operations Coordinator
Show More

Our Mission

"To facilitate respectful conversations about Texas public schools through honest communication, productive dialogue, and relentless encouragement."

©2019 by Friends of Texas Public Schools